Panther Track Home Page


TRACK SEASON TIMES

2016 Boys results, click here

2016 girls results, click here


2016 Track Schedule

Date 

H/A 

Opponent 

Girls Score 

  Boys Score 

4/21/16

Away 

Seneca (PRACTICE MEET) 

----------- 

------------ 

4/26/16 

Home 

Lanse Creuse South 

W 110-27

  W 118-19 

5/2/16 

Away

Wyandot 

L 69-68

  L 116-21

5/9/16

Home 

Anchor Bay South 

W 112-25

  W 81-56 

5/11/16 

Home 

Powell 

W 90-47

  W 72-65

5/16/16 

Home 

Romeo 

W 83.5-33.5

  L 88-49 

5/18/16

Home

Algonquin 

W 94-42

  W 81-56

5/23/16 

Away

Seneca

W 86-51

  L 107-30 

5/26/16 

CVHS 

CV League Invitational 

----------- 

------------ 

     

Girls Record:

6-1

  Boys Record:

  4-3

Head Coach: Mr. Jeff Vitale
Email: jvitale@cvs.k12.mi.us

Assistant Coach: Mrs. Shannon Lafrate
Email: slafrate@cvs.k12.mi.us

Assistant Coach: Mr. Dan Starinsky
Email: dstarinsky@cvs.k12.mi.us

Assistant Coach: Mr. Mike Benavides
Email: mbenavides@cvs.k12.mi.us

Assistant Coach: Mr. John Wilson
Email: jwilson@cvs.k12.mi.us

Assistant Coach: Mr. Mike Carr
Email: mcarr@cvs.k12.mi.us