Basketball Tryouts for Boys' 7th & 8th grade

November 4th, 5th and 6th from 3:00 till 5:00 pm

MUST HAVE PHYSICAL OR NO TRYOUTS - NO EXCEPTIONS

 

2015-2016 Boys' Basketball Schedule

DATE                   OPPONENT                     SITE

Monday, 11/23/15 - L'Anse Creuse N. Scrimmage @ - Seneca

Monday, 11/30/15 @ New Haven

Thursday, 12/3/15 - @ Algonquin

Monday, 12/7/15 @ Seneca vs. Romeo

Thursday, 12/10/15 @ Seneca vs. Anchor Bay S.

Monday, 12/14/15 Pictures @ Seneca

Thursday, 12/17/15 @ Anchor Bay N.

Tuesday, 1/5/16 @ Wyandot

Thursday, 1/7/16 @ Seneca vs. Iroquois

Monday, 1/11/16 @ Seneca vs. Powell

Thursday, 1/14/16 @ L'Anse Creuse E.

Tuesday, 1/19/16 @ Seneca vs. Algonquin

Wednesday, 1/20/16 @ Dakota 

Thursday, 1/21/16 @ Seneca vs. Wyandot

 

 

8th Grade Basketball Team 

 

 

7th Grade Basketball Team

 

 

 

 

7th Grade Head Coach

Mr. Dave Miller

(586) 723-2630

8th Grade Head Coach

Mr. Art Droski

(586) 723-3980

7th Grade games start @ 3:30 p.m.

8th Grade games start 15 minutes

after 7th Grade game ends