Email Cheyenne's PTO at:

45PTO@cvs.k12.mi.us

Check out Cheyenne's PTO website at:

www.ptocheyenne.com


Cheyenne PTO Board

President - Retha Fox

Vice President - Amy Mathers

Secretary -Angela Schmidt

Treasurer - Debbie Kowalkowski

Trustees - Melissa Carlson and Christine Winiarski

 


 

2018-2019 PTO Meeting Schedule:

All meetings are held at Cheyenne Elementary in the MPR (Multi-purpose Room).

Thursday, September 20, 2018, 6:00pm

Thursday, October 18, 2018, 4:00pm

Thursday, November, 15, 2018, 6:00pm

Thursday, January, 17, 2019, 4:00pm

Thursday, March 14, 2019, 6:00pm

Thursday, May 30, 2019, 4:00pm


 

2018-2019 PTO Event Schedule:

 

Friday, October 26, 2018, 5-10pm Harvest Hoedown

November 29-Decenber 6, 2018 9:00am - 3:00pm, Santa's Workshop

Friday, December 14, 2018, 6-10:00pm, Santa Event

Friday, March 8, 2019, 5-10:00pm, Daddy Daughter Dance

Thursday, April 18, 2019, 5-10:00pm, Bunny Hop

Friday, May 31, 2019, 5-10:00pm, Spring O Bingo

Friday, June 7, 2019, 6-9:00pm, Movie night outside 

 

PTO (586)723-5047