2020-2021 EMERGENCY DRILLS

FIRE DRILL
Monday, November 2 @ 2:15
Thursday, November 5 @ 9:40
Tuesday, November 10 @ 2:15 
Monday, May 3 @ 2:15
Wednesday, May 5 @ 9:35
SEVERE WEATHER DRILL 
Monday, March 1 @ 2:15
Thursday, March 4 @ 9:35
LOCK DOWN DRILL - Description of different lock-down drills will be provided upon parent request
Monday, November 23 @ 2:15
Thursday, December 3 @ 2:35
Tuesday, May 11 @ 9:35