Staff

The responsibilities of the Dakota High School Counselors are divided into three categories: Academic Advising, Career Planning, and Personal Development.
 

staff

COUNSELOR NAMES/STUDENT ASSIGNMENTS/CONTACT INFORMATION

DHS-9  
Ms. Jill Jeszke (last names  A-La)                         jjeszke@cvs.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Tracy Farr (last names Lb-Z)                         tfarr@cvs.k12.mi.us

 

MAIN BUILDING

Mr. Ryan C Anderson (last names A-Cz)           randerson@cvs.k12.mi.us  
Mrs. Laura Thiel (last names D-Ho)                    lthiel@cvs.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Terri Ede (last names Hp-Mh)                     tede@cvs.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Kimberly Koskos (last names Mi-Sc)         kkoskos01@cvs.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Lisa Carr (last names Sd-Z)                       lcarr@cvs.k12.mi.us