grid

Meet Our Staff

DHS 9

                                                                   

                    Ms. Jill Jeszke              Mrs. Tracy Farr                         

                        last names A-La                   last names Lb-Z                                     
              jjeszke@cvs.k12.mi.us     tfarr@cvs.k12.mi.us             

 
                                                      

                                           Mrs. Myny
                                              Clerk
                                 smyny@cvs.k12.mi.us

 

DHS 10-12

                                                                                                       

    Mr. Ryan Anderson               Mrs. Laura Thiel               Mrs. Terri Ede                         

      last names A-Cz                  last names D-Ho            last names Hp-Mh                         

randerson@cvs.k12.mi.us    lthiel@cvs.k12.mi.us      tede@cvs.k12.mi.us                

 
                                                           

                        Mrs. Kimberly Koskos                Mrs. Lisa Carr
                             last names Mi-Sc                  last names Sd-Z
                    kkoskos01@cvs.k12.mi.us        lcarr@cvs.k12.mi.us  

 

                                                        

                                  Mrs. Dodt                             Mrs. Kreft

                                  Secretary                                 Clerk

                         jdodt@cvs.k12.mi.us          jkreft@cvs.k12.mi.us

 

The responsibilities of the Dakota High School Counselors are divided into three categories: Academic Advising, Career Planning, and Personal Development.
 

staff