grid

Meet Our Staff

DHS 9

                                                                   

            Ms. Jill Jeszke              Mrs. Tracy Farr                         

                last names A-L                   last names M-Z                                     
      jjeszke@cvs.k12.mi.us     tfarr@cvs.k12.mi.us             

 
                                                      

                                           Mrs. Myny
                                              Clerk
                                 smyny@cvs.k12.mi.us

 

DHS 10-12

                                                                                                       

    Mr. Ryan Anderson               Mrs. Laura Thiel               Mrs. Terri Ede                         

      last names A-Da                  last names Db-I            last names J-Mi                         

randerson@cvs.k12.mi.us    lthiel@cvs.k12.mi.us      tede@cvs.k12.mi.us                

 
                                                           

                        Mrs. Kimberly Koskos                Mrs. Lisa Carr
                             last names Mj-Se                  last names Sf-Z
                    kkoskos01@cvs.k12.mi.us        lcarr@cvs.k12.mi.us  

 

                                                               

               Mrs. Dodt                             Mrs. Kreft                         Mrs. Knies

               Secretary                                 Clerk                       Student Success

       jdodt@cvs.k12.mi.us          jkreft@cvs.k12.mi.us             Coordinator

                                                                                            dknies@cvs.k12.mi.us

 

The responsibilities of the Dakota High School Counselors are divided into three categories: Academic Advising, Career Planning, and Personal Development.
 

staff