Contact your former Ottawa Retired Teacher

Ms. Bloom -- dbloome22@gmail.com

Ms. Caringi -- Ecaringi@wowway.com

Ms. Dawson -- mjdawson49@gmail.com

Ms. Dwyer -- dwyercheri@yahoo.com

Ms. Emerick -- emerickjs@att.net

Ms. Ewles -- cewles@gmail.com

Ms. Gardiner -- jgardiner76@yahoo.com

Ms. Gaynor -- gaynorK@comcast.net

Ms. Groenert - janiegroenert@wowway.com

Ms. Johnson - karenm12@hotmail.com  

Ms. Leone -- judithleone@hotmail.com

 Ms. Nosakowski -- Janfree18@gmail.com

Ms. Paul -- jpaul4149@gmail.com

Ms. Tocco -- tonytocco10601@comcast.net

Ms. Warrington -- lmw1956@gmail.com