CHIPPEWA VALLEY PARTIAL & HALF DAYS

Chippewa Valley Schools will have several partial and half days during the 2016-2017 school year.  Childcare will be available on these days for students who are registered for SACC.

Partial Days - Dismissal at 11:44 AM

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Monday, April 24, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Half Days - Dismissal at 11:59 AM

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Friday, February 17, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Friday, Marcy 31, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (last day of school)